How to Unpublish a Site through the Site Editor?
How to Unpublish a Site through the Site Editor?
When you create a site with Sitekick AI it is automatically published to the internet. Unpublishing your site will make it no longer visible on the internet. While the site will no longer be publicly visible, you will still be able to make edits to your site.
To unpublish a site:
- Go to the Site Editor.
- Navigate to Settings > Reading.
- Under Site Visibility, check the option to discourage search engines or set the homepage to a "Coming Soon" page.
